Announcements

Forum Rules

Welcome to the Epic Space: Online official forums. It's important to us that we create a community that fosters respect and camaraderie. Please make sure to keep the following in mind: 1. Treat other members with the respect they deserve. (Read More)

[Suggestion] what the game needs at its current state

Hello community!

I would like to add some points/suggestions/ideas which some community members and me just discussed ingame.
I played this game for almost 140 hours, so i think i have some sort of experience with it.

Personally, I am at the the point where i finalized setting up different kinds of mining sectors, base sectors, a sector which got a station to sell stuff (got already tons of money) and so on.
For me (only my personal experience), I'm at the point where the daily scanning to loot some items (to sell it perhaps) and to find some pirate outposts is the only "interesting" thing i can do at the moment.
I know, this game is only at beta status (with a limited amount of features implemeted) at the moment and i got no problem with it. (im also checking the trello roadmap once per week to find out how the development goes on). Though, there are some things i experienced on the daily base which i like to list here:

[b:26d7i4fr][u:26d7i4fr]- Amount of players/interaction with others:[/u:26d7i4fr][/b:26d7i4fr]